Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Linkin Park - Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000 - 2023) (2x 12" Vinyl)

Linkin Park - Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000 - 2023) (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. April 2024

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

093624846000 - Weight: 500g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Crawling --
A2 Faint --
A3 Numb/Encore --
A4 Papercut --
A5 Breaking The Habit --
B1 In The End --
B2 Bleed It Out --
B3 Somewhere I Belong --
B4 Waiting For The End --
B5 Castle Of Glass --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 One More Light --
C2 Burn It Down --
C3 What I’ve Done --
C5 One Step Closer --
D1 New Divide --
D2 Leave Out All The Rest --
D3 Lost --
D4 Numb --
D5 Friendly Fire --

 » Further products of Linkin Park
 » Linkin Park Homepage

 » Further products of Warner Bros

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce