Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Bio-Mechanical Degeneration - Warbeats (CD)

Bio-Mechanical Degeneration - Warbeats (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. March 2016

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

ad-hun-109-cd - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: 711 [ Peak: 37 ]

The new album was basically inspired by robotic sounds. The idea of new EBM /industrial tracks with pounding beats, dark electro basslines, synthetic sounds combined with robotic sounds was the perfect mixture to create a more powerful follow up to our debut album "Exoskeleton" which was more experimental. Vince was initiating tracks for the new album and TommyT was more than eager to help out and collaborate again.Then we started to work on the tracks and vocals, working on collaborative tracks also and recording after recording, we realized that the new album was taking shape. It took nearly two years of work to finalize the new album.We are now re-energized and plan on working on more albums closer in the future! Mixing in concepts of raging war/apocalyptic themes between machines and humans, alien interactions and mixing in some aggressive/ harsh vocals in some songs while others have a more spatial and melodic sound. "Warbeats" was the perfect title to describe the atmosphere of a raging war between machines/alien machines and humans. Also we decided to include two new versions of "Wasteland" and "Hybridization" taken from the debut album because they are the perfect link between the debut and the new album. For those who missed "Exoskeleton" 10 years ago, those new versions may push you to grab "Exoskeleton" to dig the early years of Bio-Mechanical Degeneration.


No. Track Time
1 They're Coming! 05:18
2 Lies For Answers 05:00
3 Invisible Threat 05:35
4 Machine Men 04:30
5 System's Destruction 05:21
6 Victory 04:52
7 Time For Survival 05:48
8 The Machine Never Dies 05:03
9 Outbreak 05:01
10 In Blood They Trust 06:07
11 Destroy Or Destroyed 05:18
12 Living Dead 04:10
13 A Moment Of Terror 05:50
14 Wasteland (Edited Remix) 06:06
15 Hybridization (Edited Remix) 05:39

 » Further products of Bio-Mechanical Degeneration
  Bio-Mechanical Degeneration @ Facebook

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce