Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Menschdefekt - Recombination (CD)

Menschdefekt - Recombination (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. November 2022

Immediately available

4046661758122 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 25 ]

After their successful collaboration single "Secular Days" with Jay Taylor (J:Dead) which made it into the top 10 of German Electronic Web Charts and Deutsche Alternative Charts, Menschdefekt are back with their 4th full-length album "recombination".

On a playing time of no less than 77 minutes a great mix of dark electro, trance sounds, distorted and even more clean vocals awaits you. The new tracks are catchier than ever while the driving guitars come even more to the forefront to add intensity to the songs. The spectrum ranges from Synthpop and semi-ballads to dark electro and minimal 8-bit sounds.

With influences taken from different genres and moods, the use of guest vocals and the included remix works, the Sound-DNA on their new album changes again and the title says it all. Join Menschdefekt on this journey through their recombination!


No. Track Time
1 Intro --
2 Violence (No end in sight) --
3 Emptiness feat. Ivy (Mechanical Moth) --
4 Hurt --
5 Break Free --
6 The Calling --
7 Secular Days feat. Jay Taylor (j:dead) --
8 Tempus Futurum --
9 The Final Hour --
10 Place In Time --
11 Arcade --
12 Giana Sisters (Chris Hülsbeck Cover) --
13 Violence (Teknovore Remix) --
14 The Final Hour (MissSuicide Remix) --
15 Violence (Mechanical Moth Remix) --
16 The Final Hour (tba Remix) --

 » Further products of Menschdefekt
  Menschdefekt @ Facebook
 » Menschdefekt Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce