Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

New Model Army - Sinfonia / Limited Gatefold Edition (3x 12" Vinyl + DVD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. September 2023

Immediately available

4029759183884 - Weight: 995g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 124 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Recorded with the Sinfonia Leipzig, arranged by Shir-Ran Yinon and conducted by Cornelius During, it is a visual and audible document of the Tempodrom, Berlin on a remarkable evening on July 15th 2022.

  • 3LP “Sinfonia”, 33rpm, 180g Black Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • 20-page LP Booklet
  • Including DVD with full live show together with the Sinfonia Leipzig orchestra, filmed at Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany on July 15th, 2022

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Overture --
A2 Devil's Bargain (Orchestral Version) --
A3 Devil (Orchestral Version) --
A4 Innocence (Orchestral Version) --
B1 Winter (Orchestral Version) --
B2 March In September (Orchestral Version) --
B3 1984 (Orchestral Version) --
B4 Orange Tree Roads (Orchestral Version) --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Marry The Sea (Orchestral Version) --
C2 Ocean Rising (Orchestral Version) --
C3 Ballad (Orchestral Version) --
C4 Passing Through (Orchestral Version) --
D1 Guessing (Orchestral Version) --
D2 Too Close To The Sun (Orchestral Version) --
D3 Lullaby (Orchestral Version) --
D4 Did You Make It Safe? (Orchestral Version) --

Tracklisting LP3:

No. Track Time
E1 Shot 18 (Orchestral Version) --
E2 Purity (Orchestral Version) --
E3 Vagabonds (Orchestral Version) --
F1 Green and Grey (Orchestral Version) --
F2 Wonderful Way To Go (Orchestral Version) --

 » Further products of New Model Army
 » New Model Army Homepage

 » Further products of earMUSIC

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce