Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

MONO INC. - Symphonic Live - The Second Chapter / Mediabook (2CD + DVD + Blu-ray)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


This product will be released on 23. August 2024.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

4251880907569 - Weight: 200g

Sales rank: 26 [ Peak: 25 ]

After the resounding success of “Symphonic Live”, released following their sold out 2019 Symphonic Tour and debuting at #5 in the Official German Album Charts, MONO INC. are at it again and will be dropping "Symphonic Live - The Second Chapter" on the 23.08 this year!

Five years on from their first Symphonic tour, MONO INC. are returning with a total of 18 shows across April and May 2024, all of which sold out well in advance. Fans can expect a completely new setlist, including all the hits, as well as some hidden gems in a classical guise. The production, including the orchestral ensemble, will be captured in sound and vision and released as "Symphonic Live - The Second Chapter" on 23.08.2024.

“Symphonic Live - The Second Chapter” will be available as a 2-CD/DVD/BluRay version within a high-quality mediabook, as a 2-LP gatefold for all vinyl lovers and, of course, as a limited fan box.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Louder than Hell --
2 Seligkeit --
3 When the Raven Dies Tonight --
4 If I Fail --
5 Nemesis --
6 Alles was bleibt --
7 Revenge --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Heartbeat of the Dead --
2 Ravenblack --
3 Still --
4 Wiedersehen Woanders --
5 At the End of the Rainbow --
6 Lieb Mich --
7 From the Ashes --
8 In My Heart --
9 Voices of Doom --
10 Children of the Dark --
11 Potter's Field --

 » Further products of MONO INC.
  MONO INC. @ Facebook
 » MONO INC. Homepage

 » Further products of NoCut Entertainment

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce