Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Mordacious - Kingdom Of Fire (CD)

Mordacious - Kingdom Of Fire (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. January 2013

Immediately available

4046661290226 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 53 ]

"Mordacious" are some kind of a self made band. Discovered through a demo and the participation in the "Sonic Seducer battle of the bands" competition in one of germanies leading musicmagazines. The one man artist shortly gained massive attention by several electronic labels. The first compilation apearances, remixes and features in scene magazines were to follow as well as small touring through Mexico and the US together with bands such as God Module or Reaxion Guerrilla. In may 2012 the first official label release entitled "Suicide Club" did witness the scene followed by several remixes for bands such as Solitary Experiments, Alien Vampires, Freakangel or Reaxion Guerilla.

January 25th 2013 now sees the release of the strong follow up "Kingdom of Fire" featuring 15 new massive clubanthems for all harsh electro dancemaniacs! A must for fans of Suicide Commando, Hocico or Grendel!


No. Track Time
1 Burning Inside --
2 Dementia --
3 Murder Love Hate --
4 Sleeping Beauty (Album Edit) --
5 Hollow --
6 Fake --
7 Cuming blood --
8 Death and despair --
9 Just let me be --
10 Blood on the walls --
11 Paraphilia --
12 Hide and seek --
13 Bound in wires --
14 Kingdom of fire --
15 Dementia (FGFC820 Dräcos Remix) --

 » Further products of Mordacious
  Mordacious @ Facebook
 » Mordacious Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce