Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Morphose - The Open Shutter (CD)

Morphose - The Open Shutter (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 27. October 2023

Immediately available

4046661782028 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 397 [ Peak: 6 ]

Intense, driving, electronic, atmospheric - That’s THE OPEN SHUTTER - third official MORPHOSE album release by mastermind Christoph Schauer, featuring guest vocalists by well known artists such as Sven Friedrich (Solar Fake), Sascha Klein (Neuroticfish), Lennart A.Salomon, Christian Schottstädt (Forced to Mode), Viktorija Kukule and Arc Morten. A unique blend which make THE OPEN SHUTTER a must have release with compact sounds and impressive soundtracks.


No. Track Time
1 Open Shutter feat. Lennart A.Salomon, Arc Morten --
2 Control feat. Arc Morten --
3 Sounio feat. Lennart A. Salomon --
4 All comes back to you feat. Sven Friedrich --
5 Intermediate Screen --
6 Patronize feat. Viktorija Kukule --
7 Matilda feat. Christian Schottstädt --
8 Disappointing feat. Sven Friedrich --
9 Undertow feat. Sascha Klein --
10 Closed Shutter feat. Arc Morten --

 » Further products of Morphose
  Morphose @ Facebook
 » Morphose Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce