Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Morrissey - Vauxhall And I (20th Anniversary) / Definitive Master (12" Vinyl)

Morrissey - Vauxhall And I (20th Anniversary) / Definitive Master (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 30. May 2014

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

825646299485 - Weight: 500g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.


No. Track Time
1 Now My Heart Is Full --
2 Spring-Heeled Jim --
3 Billy Bud --
4 Hold On To Your Friends --
5 The More You Ignore Me the Closer I Get --
6 Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself --
7 I Am Hated For Loving --
8 Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning --
9 Used To Be A Sweet Boy --
10 The Lazy Sunbathers --
11 Speedway --

 » Further products of Morrissey
  Morrissey @ Facebook

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce