Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

NamNamBulu - Borders (CD)

NamNamBulu - Borders (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. March 2017

Immediately available

4046661504620 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 3 ]

14 years have passed since the spectacular debut album „Distances“ by NamNamBulu took the international electropop scene by storm. After two singles (Memories, Alone) and two e.p. releases (Expansion, Blinded) the band suddenly stopped due to the split of their members back in 2006. A quite long period of silence was the result while their catchy clubhits such as „Memories“, „Now or Never“, „Beaten“ or „Alone“ never really disappeared.

Suddenly, almost out of nowhere the band did re-unite in 2014 with their first new single release entitled „Sorry“ within 2014. Now, 2017, they return with a massive second album under the flag of „Borders“.

10 new songs with almost 60 minutes of running time bringing you charismatic and catchy new tunes by songwriter Vasi Vallis and singer Henrik Iversen. Borders for sure is one of the „must have“ releases for 2017 if you are into electronic pop!


No. Track Time
1 Idol --
2 Mind --
3 Last Goodbye --
4 Save --
5 Damals --
6 One Breath --
7 Return --
8 Ghost --
9 Sorry (album version) --
10 Gone --

 » Further products of NamNamBulu
  NamNamBulu @ Facebook
 » NamNamBulu Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce