Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful (CD)

Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 27. March 2015

Immediately available

727361346423 - Weight: 130g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 200 ]

»Endless Forms Most Beautiful« will be the first NIGHTWISH studio album to feature Dutch vocalist Floor Jansen. Longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen will sit out on the recording sessions due to health issues; Kai Hahto (WINTERSUN a.o.) will replace him. NIGHTWISH also revealed the famed evolutionary biologist and writer, Professor Richard Dawkins as a guest on this eighth studio album.


No. Track Time
1 Shudder Before The Beautiful --
2 Weak Fantasy --
3 Élan --
4 Yours Is An Empty Hope --
5 Our Decades In The Sun --
6 My Walden --
7 Endless Forms Most Beautiful --
8 Edema Ruh --
9 Alpenglow --
10 The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula --
11 The Greatest Show On Earth --

 » Further products of Nightwish
 » Nightwish Homepage

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce