Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Nine Seconds - Antistar Machinery (EP CD)

Nine Seconds - Antistar Machinery (EP CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. April 2015

Immediately available

889211414529 - Weight: 65g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 35 ]

EP consisting of 10 unreleased tracks, featuring songs from the 2 nine seconds releases 'NOTHING TO CONFESS' and 'POLADROIDS', plus the new songs 'not guilty by reason' and a cover of the invisible limits classic 'shadows'. The CD features remixes from SLEEPWALK, CRYO, FRAMEWORK and MRDTC.

'NOTHING TO CONFESS' was 8 weeks in the DAC alternative album top 10 and featured the great tracks 'ATTRACTIVE LIES‘, 'ANTISTAR MACHINERY‘, 'POMPEII‘ and 'WAITING FOR THE LAST KISS' that are also featured on the ep, in exclusive club-oriented versions.


No. Track Time
1 Antistar Machinery (Club Mix) 05:27
2 Waiting for the Last Kiss (Cryo Short Mix) [feat. Cryo] 04:49
3 Attractive Lies (Club Mix) 04:36
4 Shadows 04:03
5 Burn Superstar Burn (Fire Sale Mix) 03:25
6 Girl Panic (Sleepwalk Remix) [feat. Sleepwalk] 05:54
7 Not Guilty By Reason 04:51
8 A.ntistar Machinery (300 Seconds Mrdtc Mix) [feat. Mrdtc] 05:00
9 Pompeii (Framework Remix) [feat. Framework] 04:55
10 Irresolution (Eternal Companion Mix) 03:19

 » Further products of Nine Seconds
  Nine Seconds @ Facebook
 » Nine Seconds Homepage

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce