Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Noise Unit - Cheeba City Blues / Limited Solid Yellow Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Noise Unit - Cheeba City Blues / Limited Solid Yellow Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. December 2022

Immediately available

628070640010 - Weight: 545g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 43 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

The album will be available in a beautiful Gatefold Sleeve, as double-LP on SOLID YELLOW Vinyl.

The unavoidable, staggering and pioneering Bill Leeb of Front Line Assembly fame is back and in full force with industrial project Noise Unit. The full-length is in honour of the late electronic genius Jeremy Inkel (also of FLA fame) whose music is featured throughout.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
1 ##A --
2 Molecule --
3 Alone again --
4 Cheeba City Blues --
5 Creepo --
B1 Dub it up --
B2 Orson Welles was right --
B3 Reality is less than TV --
B4 Still alive --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Spaceman --
C2 Heal all Wounds --
C3 Nervous --
D1 Slow Motion --
D2 Ether --
D3 Trentunit --

 » Further products of Noise Unit
 » Noise Unit Homepage

 » Further products of Artoffact Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce