Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Noise Unit - Deviator / Limited Clear Transparent Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. September 2021

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

628070638116 - Weight: 560g

Sales rank: 526 [ Peak: 24 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

First limited pressing on CLEAR TRANSPARENT Vinyl!

Front Line Assembly side-project Noise Unit returns with a full album of sinister EBM tracks!

FLA’s Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber present “Deviator”, the first new Noise Unit record in over 15 years!!! The duo continues their collaboration with Artoffact Records and with long-term graphic artist Dave McKean, who contributes with an exclusive album artwork. One of the tracks is a collaboration with KMFDM / PIG vocalist Raymond Watts.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Plight --
A2 Body Aktiv --
A3 Misery --
B1 Fargo Field --
B2 Atrocity Obsession (feat. Raymond Watts / PIG) --
B3 K7 --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Recognize --
C2 Empath --
D1 Initiate --
D2 Deviator --

 » Further products of Noise Unit
 » Noise Unit Homepage

 » Further products of Artoffact

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce