Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Nordika - Ecstasy (CD)

Nordika - Ecstasy (CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 05. Mai 2017

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

4680960489181 - Gewicht: 100g

Verkaufsrang: – [ Höchste Platzierung: 18 ]

Nordika's fifth album will be available in physical and digital format as of April 14, 2017, containing 10 new and unpublished songs, written and produced by Hector A. Marin, mixed and mastered in Aquo Rec Records, released by Scent Air Records from Russia, limited edition to 300 pieces, in golden disc, with booklet of letters to 8 pages, contains the participation of the Mexican photography firm "Infocus Fotografia" and the creation of art by "Proyecta Design".

At the musical level, the album maintains the scent that characterizes it and also includes two new songs in the native language of the band in Spanish (one of them written in the city of La Oroya on the Nordika tour in Peru at the end of 2016) In addition to 8 new songs in English, all of them going through a sequence of emotions. Introspection, lust, pain and madness are part of this "Ecstasy".

In the cover and general concept, Nordika sought to create something that evoked sensuality, emotion, frenzy. It was thanks to the participation of the model Ginette Vidal and the talented photographer Aaron Diaz "I have always wanted to make nude photos that have an aesthetic and technical justification, in this photo I wanted to achieve a sublime representation of the female body, which would lead the viewer more beyond the natural morbid "

After the great "Blut" in 2016 with many collaborations, in this album Nordika sought to make a 100% Nordika album, in Alex's words, "this album sounds like we always wanted a Nordika album to sound".


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Seduceme --
2 No Perfection --
3 Inside You --
4 Surrender --
5 Broken Dreams --
6 Demon of Pride --
7 Exorcize --
8 Ecstasy (Share Your Lust) --
9 Oblivion --
10 Solo un Error --

 » Weitere Produkte von Nórdika
  Nórdika @ Facebook

 » Weitere Produkte von ScentAir Records

Electropop 23

Inhalt © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce