Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 59€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

We The North / TourdeForce - Split (EP CD)

We The North / TourdeForce - Split (EP CD)

Spezialpreis: 7,95€ (solange Vorrat reicht)

Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 07. Dezember 2018

nicht auf Lager, lieferbar in ca. 1-2 Wochen

8051773120763 - Gewicht: 65g

Verkaufsrang: 633 [ Höchste Platzierung: 5 ]

The almost casual artistic meeting of two brilliantmusicians gave rise to something simply spectacular in the electro hyperspace. A special partnership based on mutual esteem and admiration, that between the Italian Christian Ryder from TourdeForce and the Swedish Johan Hansson, protagonist of the projects We The North and Unitary, represents today an event of great resonance.

"Split" is the title of an EP born under the best auspices, a release in which the classic electro-synthpop elements of Johan called 'nordic noir' and the amazing electro-wave, synthpopish intuitions of Christian, superbly alternate in a sequence of seven incredibly melodic and danceable tracks. The sound configuration of "Split" spreads sensations beyond the unimaginable, in a whirlwind of seductive vocals, futuristic harmonies and captivating rhythms that the listenerwill love endlessly.

The perfect musical concordance is possible: We The North and TourdeForce have shown it without compromise, interacting with each other impeccably, with the sole intent to offer a constant level of entertainment. Two unmistakable electro styles intertwine, succeeding them in first class performancesthat will surprise you with their attractiveness. The temptation to listen and possess this masterpiece is unstoppable! It's useless to resist.


Nr. Track Zeit
1 WE THE NORTH - Spell 04:27
2 WE THE NORTH - Violet 04:04
3 WE THE NORTH - Never Alone 03:46
4 TOURDEFORCE feat. WE THE NORTH - Understand Me 06:26
5 TOURDEFORCE - The Last Song 04:44
6 TOURDEFORCE - New Sex Order (version) 03:21
7 TOURDEFORCE - Tansume 05:19

 » Weitere Produkte von TourdeForce
  TourdeForce @ Facebook

 » Weitere Produkte von We The North
  We The North @ Facebook

 » Weitere Produkte von Space Race Records

Electropop DM

Inhalt © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce