Top » Bands from A-Z » O » Oomph!
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Oomph! - Ego / ReRelease (2x 12" Vinyl)

Oomph! - Ego / ReRelease (2x 12\" Vinyl)

Special price: 24,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 06. September 2019

Immediately available

840588122684 - Weight: 545g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Black Double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover, Re-Issue 2019 incl. Bonustracks

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Ego --
A2 Supernova --
A3 Willst Du frei sein? --
A4 Drop the lie --
A5 Bitter --
B1 Transformation --
B2 Atem --
B3 Serotonin --
B4 Swallow --
B5 Viel zu tief --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 My darkest cave --
C2 Rette mich --
C3 Who you are --
C4 Kontrollverlust --
D1 Dopamin --
D2 Träum weiter --
D3 Niemand --
D4 Swallow (Unplugged in Version) --

 » Further products of Oomph!
  Oomph! @ Facebook
 » Oomph! Homepage

 » Further products of Napalm Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce