Top » Bands from A-Z » O » Oomph!
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Oomph! - Richter Und Henker (CD)

Oomph! - Richter Und Henker (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. September 2023

Immediately available

810135711920 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 25 ]


"Legendary Neue Deutsche Härte pioneers OOMPH! are back with their 14th studio album, Richter und Henker! (EN: Judge and Executioner). The band hit #1 on the Official German Album Charts with their previous album and Napalm Records debut, Ritual (2019). The highly successful band’s biggest hit to date, their 2004 single “Augen Auf!”, is a timeless classic, while countless massive international tours and festival appearances paved the band’s way.

The upcoming full-length, Richter und Henker, kicks off a new era as it marks the first album with a new lineup, as CR4P and FLUX are joined by new vocalist DER SCHULZ. The new album is set to be released on September 8, 2023 and was once again produced and recorded by the band themselves.

Richter und Henker clearly proves that OOMPH! are back stronger than before with their new line up, charging straight forward! Album opener “Wem Die Stunde Schlägt” (en: For Whom The Bell Tolls) makes an immediate statement, propelled by a hefty dose of industrial metal. Title track “Richter und Henker” captivates the listener with a mixture of hooky guitars and chanting vocals, while criticizing ignorant social movements. New wave influences are present on heavy and groovy anti-war anthem “Nur Ein Mensch” (en: Only A Human) - a future hit and strong sign against warmongering and empty slogans that force hatred and war. On “Wut” (Anger), OOMPH! is supported by none other than genre idol Joachim Witt.


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Wem die Stunde schlägt --
2 Richter und Henker --
3 Soll das Liebe sein? --
4 Nur ein Mensch --
5 Schrei nur Schrei --
6 Nichts wird mehr gut --
7 Sag jetzt einfach nichts --
8 Es ist nichts, wie es scheint --
9 Wo die Angst gewinnt --
10 All die Jahre --
11 Wut (feat. Joachim Witt) --
12 Ein Kleines bisschen Glück --

 » Further products of Oomph!
  Oomph! @ Facebook
 » Oomph! Homepage

 » Further products of Napalm Records

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce