Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Outpost Of Progress - Pariah (CD)

Outpost Of Progress - Pariah (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. February 2019

Immediately available

4680960628375 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 81 ]

Outpost Of Progress is an alternative electronic duo from Florence (Italy) formed in 2014 and comprised of music/producer Riccardo Pinzuti and singer/songwriter Max Bindi.

The name of the duo was inspired by the homonymous short story written by Joseph Conrad to underline the explorative quality of the project, blending eclectic electronic music with haunting melodies and witty lyrics.

After delivering a string of succesful eps with various international record labels and having been featured in a large number of compilations worldwide, Outpost Of Progress is proud to announce their debut Album entitled "Pariah" on ScentAir Records.

The Album features 16 electrifying tracks unified by a strong signature sound imbued with beautiful vintage synthesizers, deep beats, and soulful vocals which channel influences such as John Carpenter, Giorgio Moroder, Depeche Mode, and Kavinsky into a personal artistic statement merging alternative and intelligent electronic music.


No. Track Time
1 Intro --
2 Postmodern Love --
3 The Science Of The Soul --
4 On The Heights Of Despair --
5 No More ( DM Cover ) --
6 Into Our Dreams --
7 Quicksand --
8 In The Swim --
9 Lean On Me --
10 When You Lie With Me --
11 Against The Night --
12 Closer --
13 Under The Radar --
14 Hurry On Down --
15 Run Away --
16 Gateway --

 » Further products of Outpost Of Progress
  Outpost Of Progress @ Soundcloud
  Outpost Of Progress @ Facebook

 » Further products of ScentAir Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce