Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

She Past Away - X (2CD)

She Past Away - X (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 26. June 2020

Immediately available

648275357315 - Weight: 115g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 15 ]

The double CD edition comes including 5 bonus-tracks, that did not fit on the limited Vinyl Edition. The Bonus-Remixes come from Dj Fn1, Suns’ Spectrum, Bragolin and Qual, the project of William Maybelline of Lebanon Hanover!

She Past Away delivered for the last decade a defining work, reinventing successfully dark wave sound. This special release is like a gathering, a private party of the most beloved bands of the current Goth- and Electro scene, in order to celebrate the tenth anniversary of SPA with a Bang!

She Past Away forgoes the simplicity & traditionalism of goth rock instead adopting a more avant-garde set of sensibilities & diverse influences to create a new take on modern gloom.

To celebrate the band's first decade, She Past Away presents 'X'. Featuring remixes from a vast array of influential artists, such as The Soft Moon, Front 242, Clan of Xymox, Ash Code, Lebanon Hanover, Boy Harsher, Selofan, Martial Canterel and many more! These befriended artists offer us their own perspective on their favorite SPA key tracks. Also included are two new, exclusive re-makes by SHE PAST AWAY

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Rituel (Soft Moon Remix) --
2 Asimilasyon (FM Attack Remix) --
3 Ruh (Dear Deer cover) --
4 Durdu Dunya (Boy Harsher Remix) --
5 Kasvetli Kutlama (Tobias Bernstrup Remix) --
6 Bonus: Disko Anksiyete (Dj Fn1 Extended Dance Mix) --
7 Bonus: Ruh (Bragolin Remix) --
8 La Maldad (She Past Away Oscura Mix) --
9 Izole (Lebanon Hanover apocLIPTIC Remix) --
10 Disko Anksiyete (Rendez Vous Remix) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Kasvetli Kutlama (Front 242 - P.Codenys Night Creatures Remix) --
2 Sanri (Clan Of Xymox - Ronny Moorings Remix) --
3 Katarsis (Ash Code Remix) --
4 Bonus: La Maldad (Dj Fn1 Extended Version) --
5 Narin Yalnizlik (She Past Away Sahara Mix) --
6 Soluk (Kill Shelter Remix) --
7 Sonbahar (Antipole & Paris Alexander Remix) --
8 Kasvetli Kutlama (Martial Canterel Remix) --
9 Renksiz (Selofan Remix) --
10 Bonus: Monoton (Sun's Spectrum Remix) --
11 Hayaller (Clan Of Xymox - Mario Usai Remix) --
12 Bonus: Bosluk (QUAL Remix --

 » Further products of She Past Away
  She Past Away @ Facebook

 » Further products of Fabrika Records

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce