Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Plastique Noir - Dead Pop [+ 5 bonus] / ReRelease (CD)

Plastique Noir - Dead Pop [+ 5 bonus] / ReRelease (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 23. February 2024

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

7893595414900 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: 186 [ Peak: 164 ]

The CD re-release comes with some nice unreleased extras, excluded from the original tracklist a nd dug up from the band's archives to finally be recorded on CD, namely: "Sleeping Masquerade," "Voidwalker" and "Orbitals" (the latter being an original composition by the late former keyboardist, Max Bernardo). As a bonus, this new edition also features a live version of "Those who walk by the Night," recorded - technical difficulties on stage included - during the 2007 edition of the DoSol Festival in Natal, Brazil. No longer need to search in second hand stores or on the net: order now your copy of Dead Pop and immerse in the sonic landscapes of the early steps on Plastique Noir's long and inspiring journey.


No. Track Time
1 Inconstancy --
2 Imaginary Walls --
3 Phantom in My Stereo --
4 IML --
5 Creep Show --
6 Killdergarten --
7 Those who walk by the Night --
8 Desire or Disease --
9 Shadowrun --
10 Nihil --
11 Empty Streets --
12 Silent Shout --
13 Bonus: Morphine Days --
14 Bonus: Sleeping Masquerade --
15 Bonus: Voidwalker --
16 Bonus: Orbitals --
17 Bonus: Those who walk by the Night (Live at DoSol) --

 » Further products of Plastique Noir
  Plastique Noir @ Facebook
 » Plastique Noir Homepage

 » Further products of Wave Records

Neon Space Men 24

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce