Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

She Pleasures HerSelf - XXX / Limited Blue/Pink Edition (12" Vinyl)

She Pleasures HerSelf - XXX / Limited Blue/Pink Edition (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. November 2019

Immediately available

8016670137153 - Weight: 260g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 74 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Finally a VINYL edition for the successful 2nd album by Portugal’s SHE PLEASURES HERSELF!

Coming in blue/pink coloured Vinyl – see picture above. The Album features ASH CODE and CRYING VESSEL as guests.

SPHS is a quartet from Lisbon, Portugal formed in 2016 and they landed quite a success with their debut album ‘Fetish’, released in late 2016. The band is comprised of: David Francisco synths/guitars, Nuno Francisco drums/programming and Nuno Varudo singer/bass. With Letícia Contreiras on live keyboards.

SPHS’s music is hard to ‘file’ into a single genre or sound. Their music is reminiscent of Darkwave, Gothic Rock and Post punk-sounds of the 80s. All these styles are being mixed into a modern and luxurious image and sound, somewhere between the decadence of punk and the fetish world: A sound that stimulates all senses between a wave of sound and the dancefloor, always moved by an extreme desire to have sex…

After countless gigs across Europe to promote their debut ‘Fetish’, the band now presents the eagerly expected follow-up ‘XXX’, released and first presented this June on the occasion of their first live-appearance at the Wave Gotik Treffen. On this 11 tracks album, you will gladly find the presence of 3 guest artists, that contribute to the fresh and strong sound of the album: ASH CODE, CRYING VESSEL and BESTIAL MOUTHS!


No. Track Time
1 Ich bin dead --
2 Obscure --
3 Private Hell [feat. ASH CODE] --
4 Darkroom --
5 Ghost Wave (feat. CRYING VESSEL] --
6 Extreme --
7 25 Who*es --
8 Abuse --
9 Visions --
10 The Weeping [feat. BESTIAL MOUTHS] --
11 Disposable --

 » Further products of She Pleasures HerSelf
  She Pleasures HerSelf @ Facebook

 » Further products of Manic Depression

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce