Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

New Politicians - Remission (CD)

New Politicians - Remission (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 23. December 2016

Immediately available

0710473604130 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 233 ]

Post-Punk, Indie Rock, Shoegazer

Limited edition of 300 copies. Digipak.

New Jersey post-punkers/ indie rockers New Politicians were formed in late 2012 in a little community called Centerville. The band was initially formed by Gian Cortese on guitar, keyboards and vocals; and his brother Renal Anthony on vocals and guitar. Followed by addition of drummer Erik Watson and bassist Winston Mitlo. After a couple of critically acclaimed self-produced digital EPs April 2015 saw the band (self) releasing their debut album Remission on strictly limited CD.

Now we are thrilled to announce its official release via Other Voices Records on CD with completely new stunning artwork.


No. Track Time
1 Revelator 04:02
2 Cut A Hole 04:39
3 Been In The Wars 04:29
4 Images 04:15
5 Killer On The Mend 03:31
6 Remission 06:37
7 The Idealist 04:29

 » Further products of New Politicians
  New Politicians @ Facebook

 » Further products of Other Voices Records

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce