Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Projekt 26 - Violets And Violence (CD)

Projekt 26 - Violets And Violence (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. September 2017

Immediately available

8051773120206 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 13 ]

The German newcomers Projekt 26 are ready to seduce you with an explosive formulation of energy and ballability, two great elements that characterize their original technological style, definable as a mixing between minimal oldschool EBM and electropunk.

The debut album "Violets And Violence" contains a formidable sequence of seventeen tracks, conceived with the only intention of dragging the listener into a vortex of electronic dynamism, combining harsh, severe vocals with essential counterpoints of synth and with perfect architectures of drum-programming, that generate super-danceable rhythms. The full-length of Projekt 26 possesses all the requirements to get the total approval among the true fans of alternative electronic sound and to be remembered as one of the best revelation acts of 2017.

Three remixes enrich the tracklist: they are elaborated by Oldschool Union, SadoSato and Loewenhertz, all excellent artists from the EBM / synth scene. Listening to "Violets And Violence" means making a further, important step in the evolution of modern Neue Deutsche Welle, in one of its most spectacular interpretations.

This release goes beyond the extraordinary!


No. Track Time
1 Intro 01:54
2 Wake Up 03:39
3 Blood for Blood 02:42
4 God Dag 04:42
5 Violets and Violence 03:02
6 Burn 03:36
7 The Hunter And The Prey 03:36
8 A New Beginning (feat. Pantser Fabriek) 03:03
9 Stars and the Moon 03:50
10 Destiny 02:54
11 Riot Time 03:53
12 Stockholm Syndrome (feat. Plastic Noise Experience) 03:21
13 Back to the Future 03:33
14 Satellit 2016 03:36
15 Blood for Blood (Oldschool Union Remix) 02:49
16 Riot-Time (SadoSato Remix) 03:42
17 Stars and the Moon (Loewenhertz Remix) 04:54

 » Further products of Projekt 26
  Projekt 26 @ Facebook

 » Further products of EK Product

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce