Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Pseudokrupp Project - Mein Name ist Mensch (CD)

Pseudokrupp Project - Mein Name ist Mensch (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. April 2024

Immediately available

4046661787924 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: 34 [ Peak: 4 ]

Almost five years have passed since the previous „Pseudokrupp Project“ album „This is the new black“ was released. Five moving years, for the bad, the scene and the world. „Mein Name ist Mensch“ the alll new studio album by „Pseudokrupp Project“. For the album production Marty Zänkert, head of „Pseudokrupp Project“, could again get Guido Henning of „E-Craft“ fame to produce the album. Fourteen new songs with mixed German and English lyrics combine elements of Electronic Body Music, dark electro and Electropop to a moving story full of beats, melodies and the outstanding shout vocal performance of singer Marty.


No. Track Time
1 Intro --
2 Mein Name ist Mensch --
3 Du und Ich --
4 Keine Zeit --
5 Lieblingsrezept --
6 Die halbe Stadt --
7 Nur im Hier und Heute --
8 Raus aus der Dunkelheit --
9 Mach doch was Du willst --
10 Keep calm and create chaos --
11 Die Maske fällt --
12 Tranceform --
13 Nice to hate you --
14 Egal was kommen mag (E-Craft Remix) --

 » Further products of Pseudokrupp Project
  Pseudokrupp Project @ Facebook

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce