Top » Bands from A-Z » P » Psyche
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Psyche - Under The Radar (CD)

Psyche - Under The Radar (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. January 2018

Immediately available

VUZ 016 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 11 ]

Psyche started at the end of 1982 as brothers Darrin and Stephen Huss performed for the first time in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada under the name PSYCHE. 1985 saw their debut album "Insomnia Theatre" released worldwide through their own label and licensed to New Rose Records out of Paris, France. After underground success with "The Brain Collapses", the big Eurohit "Unveiling The Secret" followed in 1986, Psyche has since then continued to release a variety of songs and albums.

This is a special collection compiled from various tracks that were only available digitally. Under The Radar is a demo for a new song written with DJ Shunt appearing exclusively to this collection. Four songs are cover version tributes. There are several collaborations including recordings with Robert Enforsen, JMII, DJ RAM, LUMINANCE, and RED INDUSTRIE


No. Track Time
1 Disorder (Elegy Mix) 03:48
2 Unveilling The Secret 30 05:51
3 Angel Lies Sleeping (Spanish Extended Mix) 04:49
4 Haunted (Noche Mix) 04:47
5 Defenseless (Cease Fire Mix by Netz) 04:05
6 Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix) 04:34
7 My Preservation (DJ RAM Original Mix) 04:15
8 Left Out (ft. Luminance) 04:57
9 Uncivillized (Train Station Radio) 04:12
10 Lie To Me 03:50
11 The Damned Don't Cry 04:59
12 Strength (Single Mix) 03:29
13 The Saint Became A Lush (RadicalG Rework) 07:26
14 The Crawler (Elektrokombinat-Ost Remix) 04:42
15 Sanctuary (Drunkness Remix) 04:42
16 The Hiding Place (Acoustic) 03:27
17 Under The Radar 01:56

 » Further products of Psyche
  Psyche @ Facebook
 » Psyche Homepage

 » Further products of VUZ Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce