Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Psyclon Nine - We The Fallen [+ bonus] / Limited Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Psyclon Nine - We The Fallen [+ bonus] / Limited Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. November 2019

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

782388120012 - Weight: 480g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 513 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Psyclon Nine does not write music for the faint of heart! This was proven on 2009’s classic album ‘We the Fallen’, which at the time was Psyclon Nine’s darkest, most aggressive album to date. A turning point in the bands evolution, implementing elements of black metal and post-punk to their harsh induestrial sound!

Psyclon Nine and Metropolis now re-issue this now classic album in a limited ‘10th anniversary’- Edition on heavy DOUBLE-VINYL and including lots of bonus-material!

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Soulless [The Makers Reflection] --
A2 We the Fallen --
A3 Heartworm --
A4 Thy Serpent Tongue --
A5 Bloodwork --
B1 The Derelict [God Forsaken] --
B2 Widowmaker --
B3 There but for the Grace of God --
B4 Of Decay [An Exit] --
B5 Suicide Note Lullaby --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 As One with the Flies --
C2 Under the Judas Tree --
C3 Bonus: Never to dream --
C4 Bonus: We the Fallen [Excisus Exesus] --
C5 Bonus: Heartworm --
D1 Bonus: There but for the Grace of God --
D2 Bonus: Suicide Note Lullaby --
D3 Bonus: Under the Judas Tree (Severed) --

 » Further products of Psyclon Nine
  Psyclon Nine @ Facebook
 » Psyclon Nine Homepage

 » Further products of Metropolis Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce