Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Rabia Sorda - The World Ends Today (2CD)

Rabia Sorda - The World Ends Today (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 04. May 2018

Immediately available

4260158839211 - Weight: 120g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 16 ]

Bastards unite … because the world ends today! The Mexican-German band Rabia Sorda has recorded its hardest album to date under the competent hands of Nils Lesser (Cypecore). “The World Ends Today” will be released in May as a double CD including the bonus mini-album “Explota! (La Bomba En Mi Cabeza)”.

A punch in your face with unbridled ire… that is probably the easiest and shortest way to describe Rabia Sorda’s new album “The World Ends Today.” Thudding Electronica is in a constant clash with punky rhythms from drummer Maxx on a front of guitars from Marcus Engel to create an infernal foundation that whirling stage-dervish Erk Aicrag puts to excellent use to shout, scream and yell out his rage like there is no tomorrow. Nils Lesser’s tight mix wraps this smashing piece of wrath into a massive wall of noise that conveys the notion that Rabia Sorda might finally have arrived at the kind of sound that they always planned to achieve. Call it Metal, Industrial, Electro-Punk or whatever you wish… it doesn’t really matter, as you will be wanting to smash up the room and rock out of control after the first song, anyhow. On top of the 17 songs of the main album, the band also dishes up a bonus disc with 8 more new songs, experiments and remixes. The end is near! Let’s start a riot!

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 WET! --
2 Perfect Black --
3 So Slow it Hurts --
4 Estás ahí? --
5 Violent Love Song --
6 We’re not Machines --
7 Estas Conmigo… --
8 Shut Up and Dance! --
9 Nobody --
10 Dekadenz --
11 Rebellion of The Wicked --
12 The World Ends Today --
13 Despierta --
14 Møther --
15 Don’t Run! (The Evil Within) --
16 Words in Scars --
17 Перезвони мне --

Tracklisting CD2: "Explota! (La Bomba En Mi Cabeza)"

No. Track Time
1 Demolición --
2 Explota! (La Bomba En Mi Cabeza) --
3 Hasta Nunca… --
4 Guten Morgen! --
5 Dekadenz (Cypecore RMX) --
6 Violent Love Song (Chemical Sweet Kid RMX) --
7 We’re not Machines (Nostalgic Machine / Cover Version by Prismatic Shapes) --
8 Violent Love Song (72 hrs. Panic Attack Vitam non Mortem RMX) --

 » Further products of Rabia Sorda
  Rabia Sorda @ Facebook
 » Rabia Sorda Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce