Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

The Rabid Whole - Autraumaton Remixed (CD)

The Rabid Whole - Autraumaton Remixed (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 18. May 2012

Immediately available

829982122285 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 168 ]

Canadian electronic rockers, The Rabid Whole's first remix album featuring tracks from their debut album, Autraumaton, as reconfigured by artists such as Seb Komor [Komor Kommando, Icon of Coil], Assemblage 23, Left Spine Down, Angelspit, Mind.In.A.Box, XP8, Kevvy Mental [Fake Shark- Real Zombie!], 16Volt, as well as The Rabid Whole's cover of Annie Lennox's "Love Song For a Vampire."


No. Track Time
1 Collapse (Temptation Mix by Sebastian Komor) --
2 All The Same (Euromix By XP8) --
3 Faith In Yesterday (Kevvy Mental Dead Souls Mix) --
4 Harder To Be True (Assemblage 23 Mix) --
5 Selfish Whole (Angelspit Mix) --
6 The Strings Inside (Psykkle Mix) --
7 My Love, My Blood (Mind.In.A.Box Mix) --
8 Tell Me Lies (Virtual Terrorist Mix) --
9 Selfish Nature (16Volt Mix) --
10 Distant Blue Skies (Wasteland Sky Mix by George V. Radutu) --
11 Love Song For A Vampire --
12 Evidence Of The Fall (Faith In Nothing Mix by Left Spine Down) --

 » Further products of The Rabid Whole
  The Rabid Whole @ Facebook
 » The Rabid Whole Homepage

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce