Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 59€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Randolph & Mortimer - Manifesto For A Modern World (2x 12" Vinyl)

Randolph & Mortimer - Manifesto For A Modern World (2x 12\" Vinyl)


Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 17. Juli 2020

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

MEC057 - Gewicht: 460g

Verkaufsrang: –

Aufgrund der Größe des Produkts müssen wir erhöhte Versandkosten in Höhe von 3,95 € berechnen. Bei einer Warenbestellung über 59,00 € ist der Versand jedoch kostenfrei!

What is Randolph & Mortimer? A folk duo, a pair of accountants, a techno act…a law firm? What started off as an ‘art project’, influenced by 80s Industrial, 90s rave music and inspired by the documentaries of Adam Curtis, has morphed into a full on New Beat / Body Music dance-floor moving machine. Their studio releases have gained support from some of the biggest underground DJ's in the world like Ancient Methods and gone on to top various genre sales charts on Bandcamp. Whilst the R&M live shows have seen them share bills with Godflesh, Youth Code, PIG and 3Teeth.

In 2019 it was time for R&M to throw a marker down and so came “Manifesto For A Modern World”, the debut album comprised of tracks from the “$ocial £utures”, “Hope Tragedy Myths” and “Citizens” EP’s plus some additional songs. This album is basically a greatest hits of Randolph & Mortimer. A statement of intent. All killer and no filler. The original limited edition CDs and tapes sold out and it had some incredible reviews. A Model Of Control called it “An absolutely outstanding release” and super cool New York DJ Andi Harriman (Synthicide) made it one her of top 10 albums of 2019 on

So here we are in 2020 and the Randolph & Mortimer story has seriously stepped up a gear with this double vinyl version of the album featuring all Manifesto tracks plus the acid styled dance-floor favourite “Apply Yourself” and four brand new tracks (“Crystal Peaks”, “Stateless”, “What Are You?”, “Fantasy Land”) which make up a whole new EP.

Tracklisting LP1:

Nr. Track Zeit
A1 Existing, Not Living --
A2 Citizens --
A3 Despotic --
A4 Ballad Of The Iron Lady --
B1 The Light --
B2 Witch Hunt! --
B3 Body --
B4 Apply Yourself --

Tracklisting LP2:

Nr. Track Zeit
C1 True Order --
C2 Enjoy More --
C3 Exclude Divide --
C4 Society --
D1 Crystal Peaks --
D2 Stateless --
D3 What Are You --
D4 Fantasy Land --

 » Weitere Produkte von Randolph & Mortimer
  Randolph & Mortimer @ Soundcloud
  Randolph & Mortimer @ Facebook
 » Randolph & Mortimer Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von Mecanica Records

EastSide 2024

Inhalt © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce