Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Reaxion Guerrilla - I Hate You (CD)

Reaxion Guerrilla - I Hate You (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. November 2010

Immediately available

4046661212822 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 123 ]

Coming all the way from Lima, Peru, Reaxion Guerrilla is a new force in the field of harsh electronic music! Weighing in at an impressive feature-packed 72 minutes, in addition to the 12 original tracks and guest vocal appearance of Johan van Roy (SUICIDE COMMANDO) the CD version of the album also includes remixes from ALIEN VAMPIRES, KRISTOF BATHORY (DAWN OF ASHES), FREAKANGEL, EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS and ARSCH DOLLS!


No. Track Time
1 Post Apokalipzixxx --
2 I Hate You --
3 Psycho Destruxion (feat. Johan van Roy: SUICIDE COMMANDO) --
4 Mueranse Todos --
5 Kruzi-Fuck Me --
6 No Way To Heaven (God Is Dead) --
7 Torture + Disease --
8 Bleeding To Death --
9 Cyberkillers --
10 Enjoy This Pain (Killing Angels) --
11 Destruye Tu Pasado --
12 Kruzi-Fuck Me (ALIEN VAMPIRES Remix) --
13 I Hate You (KRISTOF BATHORY Mix) --
14 Kruzi-Fuck Me (EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS Remix) --
15 I Hate You (FREAKANGEL Remix) --
16 No Way To Heaven (The Brotherhood Of Sleep Mix by ARSCH DOLLS) --
17 Infernal Machine --

 » Further products of Reaxion Guerrilla
  Reaxion Guerrilla @ Facebook

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce