Top » Bands from A-Z » R » Rroyce
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Rroyce - Patience (CD)

Rroyce - Patience (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 27. September 2019

Immediately available

4046661638325 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 3 ]

“Rroyce” are back, back with an all new studio album, their third one to date. After te re-release of the successor “Karoshi” (with massive bonustracks), the three Dortmund/Germany based synthpop musicians return with “Patience”, their new fullength. Produced by Dirk Riegner (Guano Apes, Peter Heppner, Melotron) and mixed/mastered by Krischan Wesenberg (Rotersand) “Rroyce” extende their charming synthpop sytle with twelve massive new songs. “Patience” has depth, is catchy and laid-back at the same time. Well written and produced electropop pearls where 80s meets modern and pop mixes with electronica. A true must have for all fans of Beborn Beton, De/Vision, Mesh or even Depeche Mode. Check out “Patience” while the band will be touring in october/november as special guest on the upcoming Welle:Erdball tour.

The CD release comes in a nice digi-pak.


No. Track Time
1 Parallel Worlds --
2 My Dearest Enemy --
3 I Felt Alive --
4 Full Speed Half Sight --
5 Cry --
6 Someone Elses Life --
7 Dying In Slowmotion --
8 Too Little --
9 L-T.H.M. --
10 Life Is A Gun --
11 Valkyrie --
12 Walking On Water --

 » Further products of Rroyce
  Rroyce @ Soundcloud
  Rroyce @ Facebook
 » Rroyce Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce