Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Schiller - Sehnsucht / Limited Red Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Schiller - Sehnsucht / Limited Red Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. February 2024

Immediately available

602455056573 - Weight: 550g

Sales rank: 371 [ Peak: 42 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Willkommen 01:06
A2 Wunschtraum 04:36
A3 Let Me Love You 06:34
A4 Denn Wer Liebt 04:00
A5 Sehnsucht 03:58
A6 Wehmut 04:18
B1 In The Dark 05:00
B2 Vor Der Zeit 03:19
B3 Tired 04:46
B4 Herzschlag 04:41
B5 Porque Te Vas 04:30

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Everything 04:01
C2 Zenit 08:24
C3 In Der Weite 05:15
C4 Sommernacht 04:54
D1 Destiny 04:18
D2 Heaven 03:54
D3 Mitternacht 04:15
D4 Tired Of Being Alone (7” Version) 04:10
D5 Fate 04:29

 » Further products of Schiller
  Schiller @ Soundcloud
  Schiller @ Facebook
 » Schiller Homepage

 » Further products of Sleeping Room Music

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce