Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Any Second - Enemies (2CD)

Any Second - Enemies (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 02. December 2022

Immediately available

4046661761825 - Weight: 115g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 2 ]

Since 2009, „Any Second“ have established themself in the dark electronic scene. The band and their members Oliver Senger, Thomas Beschoner and Jan Kluge have recently signed a label deal with German based label Infacted Recordings and present their 2CD album release entitled „Enemies“ at the beginning of December 2022.

A strong blend of roughness, catchy melodies and pumping electro beats are the ingredients for „Enemies“, an angry album release with 2CDs (physical format) with 11 new songs and 11 outstanding remixes. After the release of their digital pre-single „Scalpel“ (entered DAC & GEWC charts) it’s time to unleash this beast and give new songs to their fans and former followers! Some big scene names contributed their versions of album songs to the release such as Suicide Commando, Seelennacht, Darkness On Demand or even Blutengel. Get your hands on this great release while the physical version lasts!

Tracklisting CD1:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Scalpel --
2 I Shout --
3 Dreamer --
4 Me and my Enemy --
5 Where is God --
6 Enemies among Friends --
7 Stick to the Rules --
8 Subtil 19 --
9 Cornered --
10 Inside Out --
11 Satanica --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Me and my Enemy (Suicide Commando RMX) --
2 Stick to the Rules (Trensity RMX) --
3 Scalpel (Die Braut RMX) --
4 Me and my Enemy (Captive of Society RMX) --
5 Dreamer (Digital Energy RMX) --
6 Where is God (Seelennacht RMX) --
7 Dreamer (Blutengel RMX) --
8 Scalpel (Darkness on Demand RMX) --
9 Dreamer (Batavia RMX) --
10 Dreamer (MA=ST+ER Domination Mix) --
11 Where is God (TerrorFrequenz RMX) --

 » Further products of Any Second
  Any Second @ Facebook
 » Any Second Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce