Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Silence In The Snow - Levitation Chamber (CD)

Silence In The Snow - Levitation Chamber (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 26. July 2019

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

884388725928 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 215 ]


Oakland's Silence In The Snow, the dark ethereal collaboration of guitarist/vocalist Cyn M., and drummer Trevor DeSchryver (Wolves in the Throne Room, Lycus, Dispirit, ex-Deafheaven) present their sophomore record and Prophecy Productions debut – "Levitation Chamber". Recorded by Grammy nominated producer Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Bosse-de-Nage) at Atomic Garden Studios, their dark rock and post-punk influences seep into a melancholy dream, echoing with color and vibrancy.

Their 2016 debut album, "Break In The Skin", comprised an intentionally minimalistic palette to produce a simple, yet emotionally substantial sound. The album was praised by journalists and fans alike, earning rave reviews in outlets such a Cvlt Nation and Heathen Harvest.

Silence In The Snow dramatically evolved with the inclusion of live drums and a refreshed creative vision, resulting in a more dynamic and driving sound. "Levitation Chamber" represents a new chapter of Silence In The Snow. It is an album full of sonic twists and turns. It is riff-heavy in places, and then ebbs and flows with psychedelic, post punk and dream pop sprinkled throughout.


No. Track Time
1 Time Will Tell You Nothing --
2 Smoke Signals --
3 Crystal Spear --
4 Garden Of Echoes --
5 In The Dark --
6 Cruel Ends --
7 Dread The Low --

 » Further products of Silence In The Snow
  Silence In The Snow @ Facebook

 » Further products of Prophecy Productions

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce