Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Snakeskin - Medusa's Spell (CD)

Snakeskin - Medusa\'s Spell (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 07. February 2020

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

301660076313 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 27 ]

The CD version comes in a nice digipak, and features 5 bonus-Remixes, exclusive to the CD!

The ALL NEW Snakeskin-Album, Tilo Wolff’s electronic project!

In 2004, Tilo founded SnakeSkin as a side project to release more experimental musical ideas outside of the Lacrimosa context. The debut album was called “Music for the lost”.

The 2nd album “Canta’tronic”, which was released 2 years later, followed a sligthtly different concept: Instead of Tilo’s distorted voices, many of the songs are performed by Kerstin Doelle, a highly acclaimed German opera singer, which in combination with the harsh electronic music creates a very unique style.

The 3rd SnakeSkin album “Tunes for my santiméa” was released in 2016. Whilst the musical concept remained true to it’s typical SnakeSkin style, the variety on the singers was increased: Apart from Kerstin Doelle’s fantastic opera voice and Tilo’s well-known distorted SnakeSkin-voices, Carina Boehmer was introduced as a 3rd singer to perform some songs on the album.

LIVE premiere of SnakeSkin was during the Lacrimosa 2019 Timetravel world tour on some selected shows (in Russia & Mexico). The live crew was Tilo Wolff, Kerstin Doelle, Johannes Barth and Thomas Daverio (of Kartagon) – and these are – together with Lady Medusa – the New firm members of SnakeSkin 2020!

Performed songs were “Etterna” and 2 unreleased songs (“New Skin” and “Recall IV”) which appear now, for the first time on this new, 4th SnakeSkin album.


No. Track Time
1 Loaded Guns --
2 Medusa --
3 Once --
4 Upon a Time --
5 Move on --
6 New Skin --
7 Don't give up --
8 Goodbye --
9 Fu*k U 2 --
10 Recall IV --
11 Bonus: Fu*k U 2 (remix by [:SITD:] --
12 Bonus: Medusa (Remix by Frozen Plasma) --
13 Bonus: Medusa (Remix by SnakeSkin) --
14 Bonus: Upon a Time (Remix by Vasi Vallis) --
15 Bonus: Goodbye (Remix by SnakeSkin) --

 » Further products of Snakeskin
 » Snakeskin Homepage

 » Further products of Hall of Sermon

Parralox Holiday 21

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce