Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Solar Fake - Another Manic Episode / ReRelease (CD)

Solar Fake - Another Manic Episode / ReRelease (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. March 2024

Immediately available

4260158837514 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: 346 [ Peak: 132 ]

Originally released on 30 september 2015 in 3 formats, this was the 4th album by Solar Fake, and the first one for Out of Line. Sven Friedrich's (of Zeraphine and Dreadful Shadows fame) highly successful Electro-project is embarking on an intense tightrope walk between massive club-power (… without fear of trailing off into harder territories), anthemic Pop-qualities and intense emotional moments. Friedrich helms the band with his trademark charismatic voice, which safely steers the listener through a quite diverse spectrum of emotions, ranging from raw anger to soothing emotionality, all of which make up an essential part of “Another Manic Episode.”


No. Track Time
1 Not what I wanted --
2 Fake to be alive --
3 All the things you say --
4 Under control --
5 Observer --
6 Until it's over --
7 The race of the rats --
8 If I were you --
9 I don't want you in here --
10 Stay --

 » Further products of Solar Fake
  Solar Fake @ Facebook
 » Solar Fake Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce