Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Solar Fake - Don't push this button! / Limited Coloured Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Solar Fake - Don\'t push this button! / Limited Coloured Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. May 2024

Immediately available

4042564239263 - Weight: 500g

Sales rank: 16 [ Peak: 7 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Each vinyl is unique - made from recycled colored vinyl, incl. download code.

With the new album "Don't push this button!" Sven Friedrich is breaking new ground. From now on, SOLAR FAKE will be released on his own label Pointless Music.

"Don't push this button!" will be released in three different versions. The main album contains ten new songs that will not only make fans' hearts beat faster. Heavy beats are paired with great melodies, there are few quiet moments and stylistically Sven remains true to himself, but without forgoing new influences. The lyrics are of the usual sharpness and, together with the music, form a new highlight in the Berlin native's work.

Friedrich has dressed seven of the songs in an indie rock guise under the name Amplified and recorded them together with his fellow musicians André Feller and Jens Halbauer. There are also three more songs in this style.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Hurts so bad --
A2 Not so important --
A3 Disagree --
A4 This generation ends --
A5 You keep breathing --
B1 Nothing’s wrong --
B2 It’s never been you --
B3 I won’t let you go --
B4 No good time --
B5 Lost --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Hurts so bad (amplified version) --
C2 Disagree (amplified version) --
C3 Not so important (amplified version) --
C4 You keep breathing (amplified version) --
C5 Other plans (amplified version) --
D1 This generation ends (amplified version) --
D2 Waiting for the day (amplified version) --
D3 No good time (amplified version) --
D4 Not the one (amplified version) --
D5 Lost (amplified version) --

 » Further products of Solar Fake
  Solar Fake @ Facebook
 » Solar Fake Homepage

 » Further products of Pointless Music

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce