Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Solar Fake - Don't push this button! / Limited Fanbox (3CD)

Solar Fake - Don\'t push this button! / Limited Fanbox (3CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. May 2024

Immediately available

4042564239270 - Weight: 600g

Sales rank: 326 [ Peak: 1 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

And as with the last albums, the limited fan box also includes another CD ("Silenced") with seven piano versions of the album tracks. Here, Sven relies on tried and tested means and, as in the past, was able to win over his pianist friend Dirk Riegner (Peter Heppner Band, Schattenherz, among others) for arrangements and piano recordings.

With the new album "Don't push this button!" Sven Friedrich is breaking new ground. From now on, SOLAR FAKE will be released on his own label Pointless Music.

"Don't push this button!" will be released in three different versions. The main album contains ten new songs that will not only make fans' hearts beat faster. Heavy beats are paired with great melodies, there are few quiet moments and stylistically Sven remains true to himself, but without forgoing new influences. The lyrics are of the usual sharpness and, together with the music, form a new highlight in the Berlin native's work.

Friedrich has dressed seven of the songs in an indie rock guise under the name Amplified and recorded them together with his fellow musicians André Feller and Jens Halbauer. There are also three more songs in this style.

The limited fan box contains:

  • 2CD in digipack
  • bonus CD "Silenced"
  • a festival bag
  • organic seed bag "Bienenwiese: Unf*ck your world"
  • antique metal pin
  • and a signed autograph card
  • in a 10" slip lid box.

      Tracklisting CD1:

      No. Track Time
      1 Hurts so bad --
      2 Not so important --
      3 Disagree --
      4 This generation ends --
      5 You keep breathing --
      6 Nothing’s wrong --
      7 It’s never been you --
      8 I won’t let you go --
      9 No good time --
      10 Lost --

      Tracklisting CD2:

      No. Track Time
      1 Hurts so bad (amplified version) --
      2 Disagree (amplified version) --
      3 Not so important (amplified version) --
      4 You keep breathing (amplified version) --
      5 Other plans (amplified version) --
      6 This generation ends (amplified version) --
      7 Waiting for the day (amplified version) --
      8 No good time (amplified version) --
      9 Not the one (amplified version) --
      10 Lost (amplified version) --

      Tracklisting CD3: Bonus "Silenced"

      No. Track Time
      1 Hurts so bad (piano version) --
      2 Not so important (piano version) --
      3 Disagree (piano version) --
      4 This generation ends (piano version) --
      5 No good time (piano version) --
      6 You keep breathing (piano version) --
      7 Lost (piano version) --

       » Further products of Solar Fake
        Solar Fake @ Facebook
       » Solar Fake Homepage

       » Further products of Pointless Music

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce