Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Solitary Experiments - Transcendent / Digibook Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 28. October 2022

Immediately available

4260639462587 - Weight: 165g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 1 ]

Familiar and yet so different - that’s the challenge our Berliner Electro heroes Solitary Experiments have once again taken on. Maybe more than ever before. Their eighth album ‚Transcendent‘ again lives the band’s motto ‚Solid, catchy, high quality electro sounds with attitude‘, but for the first time in the almost 30-year band history, frontman Dennis Schober welcomes guest singers. Well-known names and not only a few. The duet with Kirlian Camera chanteuse Elena Alice Fossi in ‚The Great Unknown‘ is worth a bow, while analogue-ruffian Dirk Ivens from ‚Zeitgeist‘ create the most untypical, yet most intense SE tracks ever. Familiar and yet so different! CD2 takes this to the next level, presenting four new songs with four guests at the microphone, with In Strict Confidence singer Nina De Lianin in particular adding a considerable nuance of romance to the electronic tunes of ‚Träumen‘. True to it’s title, the album ‚Transcendent‘ is a highly sensual experience in which both SE founders Michael Thielemann and Dennis Schober never lose sight of their electronic-melodic core, seemingly expressing with every chord: ‚Now We’re Dancing In Delight!‘

‚Transcendent‘ is releases as a 2-CD DigiBook and limited wooden box with exclusive bonus CD, rubber duck (with a tie of course), shot glass, two stickers and certificate.

Tracklisting CD1: "Transcendent 

No. Track Time
1 Wonderland --
2 Heart of stone --
3 Every now and then --
4 Head over heels --
5 Zeitgeist feat. Dirk Ivens (dive) --
6 Discipline --
7 Transcendent --
8 The great unknown (album) feat. Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera) --
9 End of story --
10 Self-fulfilling prophecy --
11 In agony --

Tracklisting CD2: "Enlightenment"

No. Track Time
1 Träumen feat. Nina De Lianin (In Strict Confidence) --
2 Sea of love feat. Patrik Hansson (uncreated/vanguard) --
3 Anyone out there feat. Gabriella Åström (me the tiger) --
4 So bizarre feat. nils upahl (beyond obsession) --
5 Every Now And Then (Rob Dust RMX) --
6 Heart Of Stone (Grendel RMX) --
7 Wonderland (In Strict Confidence RMX) --
8 Heart Of Stone (Run Level Zero RMX) --
9 Wonderland (Supreme Court RMX) --
10 Darkness falls (Anxiolytic RMX By MC1R) [lost tapes (bonus material)] --
11 Road To Horizon (Controlled Fusion RMX By Steffen Schuhrke) [lost tapes (bonus material)] --
12 Immortal (Massiv In Mensch RMX) [lost tapes (bonus material)] --

 » Further products of Solitary Experiments
  Solitary Experiments @ Facebook
 » Solitary Experiments Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Neon Space Men 24

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce