Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

A Spell Inside - Masterplan (CD)

A Spell Inside - Masterplan (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 07. June 2019

Immediately available

4250137208046 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 3 ]


A SPELL INSIDE are back!

And as you’re used to it the album took its time. More precisely it took the three musicians five years for the follow-up to the recent number-one album „Autopilot“. The wait was worth it, proven by 11 brandnew songs where dark electronics meet catchy melodies, all topped with bittersweet melancholy. Name it a complex and vibrant longplayer not only for the dancefloor, but also for your individual listening pleasure. During the long lasting production process the band collaborated with different producers and lyricists, challenging themselves in pushing things one step further. Reflecting to their roots, the album became much darker as its predecessor. „Masterplan“ - electronic wave-pop 2.0.


No. Track Time
1 Break --
2 Fehlermeldung --
3 Ballerina's poem --
4 Rise --
5 Like Stars --
6 The grand masquerade --
7 The One --
8 Masterplan --
9 Way --
10 Hate me? --
11 Hundred Years --

 » Further products of A Spell Inside
 » A Spell Inside Homepage

 » Further products of Scanner

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce