Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

spreading point - Confused Re-Recordings / Mini-Album (CD-R)

spreading point - Confused Re-Recordings / Mini-Album (CD-R)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 02. February 2024

Immediately available

SP13CD5 - Weight: 60g

Sales rank: 377 [ Peak: 10 ]

Exclusively at POPoNAUT!

  • Ultra Rare Edition
  • High-quality CD-R in vinyl look with black writing side
  • CD-Text
  • Professionally printed booklet
  • Sticker
  • Jakebox black with viewing window
  • Sealed transparent protective sleeve

Spreading Point is back in the synth pop scene with 'Confused Re-Recordings' building on their debut album 'Confused Conditions'. Following their last mini-album series 'MOMENTUM' [2015/2017], the band has returned to its roots and re-recorded 4 favourite songs from their first demo album from 1994 as a strictly limited edition self-release. “We wanted to transfer the charm and light-heartedness of the early years into the modern era exploring the possibilities of state-of-the-art music production”, as the band says.

In addition to the re-recordings, this release also includes the original demos from 1994 (remastered in 2023).

Spreading Point stands for melodious electronic music influenced by 80s synth pop and is well-known for classic songwriting and catchy synth and vocal lines.


No. Track Time
1 I Stand Alone [Version 2023] 04:03
2 Forgotten Friend [Version 2023] 04:10
3 Out Of My Mind [Version 2023] 05:34
4 Broken Feeling [Version 2023] 04:24
5 I Stand Alone [Demo 1994] 04:30
6 Forgotten Friend [Demo 1994] 04:02
7 Out Of My Mind [Demo 1994] 04:55
8 Broken Feeling [Demo 1994] 04:43
9 I Stand Alone [Reprise] [Demo 1994] 01:24

 » Further products of Spreading Point
  Spreading Point @ Soundcloud
  Spreading Point @ Facebook

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce