Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Staubkind - An jedem einzelnen Tag / Limited Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Staubkind - An jedem einzelnen Tag / Limited Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Special price: 11,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. March 2017

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

4260158838559 - Weight: 115g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 284 ]

„An jedem einzelnen Tag“, the highly anticipated new Staubkind-album will be released on March 10th, 2017, a storybook of anecdotes and big feelings, wrapped in anthemic German-language Rock-Pop-tunes. Carried by his trademark raw larynx, Louis Manke is once again setting out to offer his listeners a pleasant escape from the daily rat race.

Emotional moments carried by catchy harmonies are the key ingredients that fuel Staubkind's fifth long player. Driven by hope and the undying will to look forward, the new songs are directly reaching out to the listener with an air of lightness and confidence in clearly formulated lyrics and sounds. Veteran producers Henning Verlage (Unheilig) and Ingo Politz (Silly, Silbermond, Joris) have provided Louis Manke's ideas with a modern sound that doesn't shy away from grandeur. Staubkind are back … and they have set out to continue their success story and to help you catch your dreams. “If you keep your heart open, if you fight to shape your life, if you believe in making wishes – you can be so much more. On every single day.”

“An jedem einzelnen Tag” is available in 3 versions: the regular album has Staubkind aid you in escaping everyday life in 12 brand new tracks. The deluxe double CD furthermore contains an exclusive bonus disc with emotional acoustic versions of selected songs. The limited fan box contains the double CD and an exclusive EP with two more new songs and an exclusive acoustic version of the fan favorite Staubkind-classic “Stille Tränen.” It also contains a hand-signed autograph card, a poster, a sticker and a lavish postcard set as further exclusive content.

Tracklisting CD1:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Intro 2017 --
2 Platz zum Träumen --
3 Fliegen lernen --
4 Das Beste kommt noch --
5 Scherben --
6 Mit Kinderaugen --
7 Lauter leben --
8 An jedem einzelnen Tag --
9 Wunsch frei --
10 Immer wenn es anfängt --
11 Halt dich fest --
12 Zwei Schritte weiter --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Das Beste kommt noch --
2 Platz zum Träumen --
3 Mit Kinderaugen --
4 Lauter leben --
5 Fliegen lernen --

 » Further products of Staubkind
  Staubkind @ Facebook
 » Staubkind Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce