Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Studio-X vs. Simon Carter - Ad Astra Volantis (CD)

Studio-X vs. Simon Carter - Ad Astra Volantis (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 30. October 2015

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

882951021828 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 189 ]

The cutting-edge duo of STUDIO-X vs. Simon Carter serves us their second album taking us at full speed on a hi-energy futuristic journey through the star systems…

Expect not only a harsher and darker EBM/industrial album than its predecessor, this new album also nicely reminds us that the collaboration between UK artist/DJ Simon Carter and Australia’s trance dance studio guru Lawrie Masson is above all based on a creative eclectic combination of modern music styles guided by a straight dancefloor approach.

So whilst the darker crowds will for sure love the powerful “Shooting at the Stars”, the true hard- dance/industrial cross-over track “Lies”, or yet the thunderous upbeat techno-EBM track “Your Solar Eclipse”, the duo also dares to explore more commercial sounding arrangements accompa- nied by female vocals on the opening melancholic and highly emotional dance pop song “Lonely”, the upbeat dance/pop track “Stronger (Dream with Me)”, and the astounding commercial vibes of “Traitor“ all featuring the lovely voice of TRIX.

The sound, style, complexity, multiple sound manipulations and the journey for the listener is completely unique, no one else offers this sort of emotive, powerful and danceable dark-electro music, definitely a DJ’s dream album, there’s more than something for everyone here and each and every track is dancefloor friendly.


No. Track Time
1 Lonely (Feat. Trix) --
2 Shooting At The Stars --
3 More Than This --
4 The Storm Of Life --
5 Lies --
6 Forever Alone Lost and Unknown --
7 Stronger (Dream With Me) (Feat. Trix) --
8 Sunrise --
9 Blind --
10 Your Solar Eclipse --
11 Dance With Me 'Dance With The Devil' --
12 Moving On --
13 Sacrifice Me --
14 Connecting The Dots --
15 Traitor (Feat. Trix) --
16 Whatever Next --

 » Further products of Studio-X
  Studio-X @ Soundcloud
  Studio-X @ Facebook

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce