Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Suicide Commando - Axis Of Evil / 20th Anniversary Red & Black ReRelease (2x 12" Vinyl)

Suicide Commando - Axis Of Evil / 20th Anniversary Red & Black ReRelease (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 13. October 2023

Immediately available

4260639462976 - Weight: 520g

Sales rank: 272 [ Peak: 65 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Belgian Johan van Roy has had one of the longest careers in electro-industrial music, rising from humble beginnings in the '80s EBM scene to become a figurehead of the genre.

Suicide Commando's music is characterised van Roy's nasty, ultra-nihilistic worldview and his unflinching exploration of the dark side of human nature, combined with the intense, dancefloor-focused sounds in which it was packaged.

Now, exactly 20 years after its original release in 2003, Suicide Commando’s legendary “Axis of Evil” album is re-released with lots of brand new goodies.


No. Track Time
A1 Cause Of Death: Suicide --
A2 Consume Your Vengeance --
A3 Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix) --
B1 The Reformation --
B2 One Nation Under God (Anti US Mix) --
B3 Mordfabrik --
B4 Evildoer --
C1 Sterbehilfe --
C2 Plastik Christ --
C3 Neuro Suspension --
D1 Deliver us from evil --
D2 Disposable paradise --
D3 The killing game --

 » Further products of Suicide Commando
  Suicide Commando @ Facebook
 » Suicide Commando Homepage

 » Further products of Out of Line

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce