Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Supreme Court - Avid For Revenge / Limited Edition (CD)

Supreme Court - Avid For Revenge / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 22. April 2022

Immediately available

46661744620 - Weight: 65g

Sales rank: 532 [ Peak: 7 ]

After single releases such as „We Are Dumb“ or „Face Reality“, „Supreme Court“ return with their new album „Avid For Revenge“ after a break of almost 12 silent years (!). The Chemnitz (germany) based Dark-Electro / Harsh-Electro act is setting a new high in catchy dark electro. No fillers, just killers - presenting 12 new songs plus a bonus of four amazing remixes by artists such as Feindflug, ES23, Lights Of Euphoria & PreEmptive Strike 0.1. The album is released in a limited Eco-Pak. „Avid For Revenge“ is combining catchy, hard hitting rhythms with dark melodies and the urgent shout vocals of singer and producer Kay Härtel. Get your hands on a copy while they last. Harsh Electro is back!


No. Track Time
1 Twisted Nerves --
2 Voice Of Hate --
3 Go To Hell --
4 Away Of My Fears --
5 We Are Dumb --
6 There’s No Way Out --
7 Face Reality --
8 Simplify Your Life --
9 Racheengel (Feat. Pseudokrupp Project) --
10 Rotten Corpses --
11 Wrong Believe --
12 Only One World --
13 We Are Dumb (Feindflug Remix) --
14 We Are Dumb (ES23 Remix) --
15 Face Reality (Lights Of Euphoria Remix) --
16 Face Reality (PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Remix) --

 » Further products of Supreme Court
 » Supreme Court Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce