Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Out Out - Swan/Dive? / Limited Edition (2CD)

Out Out - Swan/Dive? / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 18. November 2016

Immediately available

628070624324 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 67 ]

American industrial project Out Out returns--true to form--with Swan/Dive?, a politically charged monster of EBM, guitar industrial, and hard electronica.

After some independent rarities collections, a best of and some new material offered via Bandcamp and previously on his own label, Radio Valkyrie Records, Mark Alan Miller is back on a record label, this time Toronto-based Artoffact Records, where Out Out will release a seriously amazing comeback album of electrified EBM that is as true to the project’s roots as it is a forward-thinking, political statement of aggressive rebellion and sociopolitical observation.

The Compact Disc version comes with a 14-tracks Bonus-CD with remixes!!!

Formed originally in 1989, Mark Alan Miller’s industrial project Out Out has been through various incarnations over the years, mutating from an EBM band in the early 90s to incor-porating guitar-industrial sounds to more experimental soundtrack workreleased in the 2000s. Originally signed to Tackhead’s Axis Records, Out Out was one of the earliest signees to US-based Metropolis Records, and is still probably best known for the club hit Admire The Question.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Shut up! --
2 Look up, Hannah --
3 I think you know --
4 Go off the Grid --
5 Like William Tell --
6 ...and Everyone wants to be with you --
7 S.Y.O. Version 2 --
8 Beat down, burn down --
9 By Wick or Wing --
10 Falsified --
11 Bleak and Hollow --
12 The Overload --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Shut up! (Mon-0-Taur rmx) --
2 Look up, Hannah (Kev and the Spooky Lips rmx) --
3 By Wick or Wing (Streakafied rmx by Streak) --
4 Falsified (Lybian Hit Squad Paredown/Cash is Cash rmx) --
5 Shut up! (Iseewhatyoudidthere rmx by Ego Likeness) --
6 Look up, Hannah (Jeff Hudson Remix) --
7 Like William Tell (Well Well Well by Out Out) --
8 Falsified (Kanly Mix by Stoneburner) --
9 Overload (No Shadow Mix by Tom Pappalardo/The Demographic) --
10 Shut up UCNX! (UCNX rmx) --
11 I think you know (Irish Moss Dub) --
12 Beat down, burn down (Anything and Everything rmx by Circus of Dead Squirrels) --
13 Falsified (Open up your Mind mix by Out Out) --
14 ...and Everyone wants to be with tou (Tovarish rmx) --

 » Further products of Out Out
  Out Out @ Facebook

 » Further products of Artoffact

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce