Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Technolorgy - Dying Stars / Limited 1st Edition (CD)

Technolorgy - Dying Stars / Limited 1st Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. May 2015

Immediately available

859714129329 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 22 ]

Upbeat dark electro from Greece

Released as the follow-up to 2013’s “Endtimes in Vogue”, technically “Dying Stars” is Technolorgy’s second album – yet in many ways it is their first. Where the debut was in many ways a compilation of tracks written individually and over several years, “Dying Stars” demonstrates the smooth conceptual feel of a record written to be heard as a whole – and steps away from the duo’s dark electro roots in a significantly synth-poppier direction.

Limited first edition on CD, in 4-panel digipak with 6-panel lyric booklet and including 3 exclusive bonus remixes from Faderhead, Rotersand and CygnosiC


No. Track Time
1 A Wish upon a dying Star --
2 Celestial --
3 Light in Darkness --
4 Crestfallen --
5 Waste of Skin (feat. AFTEREFFECT) --
6 Separate Ways (Worlds apart) --
7 Damsel in Distress --
8 Xana --
9 Cliche Catharsis --
10 You're losing it --
11 23 --
12 Calvary --
13 Bonus: Light in Darkness (FADERHEAD rmx) --
14 Bonus: Crestfallen (ROTERSAND rework) --
15 Bonus: Damsel In Distress (CYGNOSIC rmx) --

 » Further products of Technolorgy
  Technolorgy @ Facebook

 » Further products of Digital World Audio

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce