Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Terrorfakt - Re/Evolution (CD)

Terrorfakt - Re/Evolution (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. October 2009

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

782388062022 - Weight: 120g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 201 ]

Acidic and harsh, TERRORFAKT's music is unavoidable. The fast paced and heavy beats bite at the eardrums and reverberate through the body, blurring one's vision and rapidly transporting them to another world. Re/Evolution is a looking forward /looking back type of release which features some classic out of print TERRORFAKT material, in addition to a few songs that were never "officially" released, and some new remixes and some new studio material. While this may satiate the longing for a new studio album, Re/Evolution can stand on its own as one of TERRORFAKT's best releases.


No. Track Time
1 One 05:44
2 Cobra 04:57
3 Frontal Damage 04:01
4 Busket 04:52
5 We Know Pain 05:35
6 Firefly 03:03
7 Fire Cleanese All pt. 1 (extended version) 03:54
8 A.L.F. (Muted Logic Remix) 05:40
9 I Don?t Like You 04:26
10 Fire Cleanses All pt. 2 04:34
11 Skullfucker (Synnack Remix) - 04:47
12 Rest Area One Mile Ahead 04:14
13 One Nation 04:01
14 Dog Breath 00:52

 » Further products of Terrorfakt
 » Terrorfakt Homepage

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce