Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Terrorkode - Frequency Overload (CD)

Terrorkode - Frequency Overload (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 05. April 2013

Immediately available

4582237826371 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 328 ]

2nd album of hard dance tracks from Colombian duo! Includes remixes from CHAINREACTOR and VAULT-113! In the fall of 2011, Colombian hardstyle darkravers TERRORKODE delivered “Corrosive Audio” – a hammerblow of bass and beats, including a rash of remixes from luminaries of the genre such as NOISUF-X, SAM and PHOSGORE, mixed and mastered by Kolja Trelle (SOMAN). In the interim, programmers Neural and Sacro have been perfecting their own mixing skills and experimenting with various added elements – the results of which have now been assembled into their second slamming album “Frequency Overload”.

Mastered this time by Jan L of NOISUF-X/X-FUSION himself, “Frequency Overload” takes the basic blueprints of “Corrosive Audio” and rebuilds them into a ferocious new model for 2013 – more powerful, more dynamic, more aggressive. 14 tracks, including the final versions of “I Am The Death Machine” (from “Dying World Anthems”) and “Operation Q” (from “Endzeit Bunkertracks VI”), p lus 12 new songs including “Evil” co-written by and featuring the vocals and lyrics of Eugene Nesci/VPROJEKT – an hour of instrumental intensity, designed to make your body move. Packaged once more by Vlad McNeally of Kallisti:Design in a slick continuation of the video-game theme established with “Corrosive Audio”, the CD-version of “Frequency Overload” comes in a limited first edition of 200 in 4-panel digipak – augmented by remixes from CHAINREACTOR and VAULT-113.


No. Track Time
1 Die Party ist vorbei --
2 Fucktard --
3 Evil (feat. VPROJEKT) --
4 Smell Of Sex --
5 I Am The Death Machine --
6 Die Revolution --
7 Satanic Drums --
8 Operation Q --
9 Blut! Blut! --
10 Du bist tot --
11 Mind-Altering Frequenci es --
12 Hey, ist wer gestorben? --
13 Face To Face --
14 Chaos --
15 Operation Q (CHAINREACTOR Remix) --
16 Die Party ist vorbei (Closed by VAULT-113) --

 » Further products of Terrorkode
  Terrorkode @ Facebook

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce