Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Am Tierpark - Shameless / Limited Edition (CD)

Am Tierpark - Shameless / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 14. June 2024

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

198015039389 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: 19 [ Peak: 14 ]

Limited of 500 pcs

Following up on 2022’s “Forevermore” Am Tierpark return with “Shameless” celebrating the 10 year anniversary of the collaboration of the great Danes Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip and many more) and John R. Mirland (Mirland and many more).

The ten track album presents the famously restless duo at their most melodic and energetic with powerful lyrics ranging from steaming sexuality to anxiety and melancholy. The title “Shameless” refers to the bands uncompromising quest for the great melody and chorus where nothing is ever too much.

If you enjoyed the last ten years musical journey with Am Tierpark we guarantee you won’t be disappointed by “Shameless”.


No. Track Time
1 So Bright --
2 In Dreams --
3 Children of The Future --
4 Bury Your Thoughts --
5 No Rewards --
6 Taste Your Chemistry --
7 All In A Moment --
8 Miles Away --
9 Only The Lonely Knows --
10 Minute By Minute --

 » Further products of Am Tierpark
  Am Tierpark @ Facebook

 » Further products of Laebel

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce